Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Runte, Jenni
Director
Center for Academic Excellence
Emeritus
Community Faculty Member
jenni.runte@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1461
Graduate Studies Office  
LIB LLC 130  

    Nielsen, Suzanne
CAE Tutor Coordinator
Community Faculty Member
suzanne.nielsen@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1460
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY H  

    McMahon, Lisa Ann
Support Staff
lisaann.mcmahon@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5941
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY 205  

    Flores, Joseph
Academic Advisor
Community Faculty Member
joseph.flores@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1348
College of Health/Community/Prof Studies  
SJH 216  

    Cha, Jennifer
Theater Production Assistant
jennifer.cha@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MCTC F 1307  

    Carpenter, Fred
Community Faculty Member
Recruiter/Academic Advisor
fred.carpenter@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5958
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-C  

    Carlson, Nathan
Interim Dir of Technical Services
Assistant Professor
Community Faculty Member
nathan.carlson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1623
Library Services  
LIB 118  

Resident Faculty
 
    Zhou, Quan
Associate Professor
quan.zhou@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5955
Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP I  

    Walfoort, Suzanne
Professor
suzanne.walfoort@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5947
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-G  

    Sonsteby, Alexander
Associate Professor
alexander.sonsteby@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1636
Library Services  
LIB 205  

    Smogard, Gail
Professor
gail.smogard@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7156
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MPLS F1304  

    Skarphol Kaml, Shannon
Associate Professor
shannon.skarpholkaml@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5946
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-F  

    Schroeder, Lorelei
Assistant Professor
lori.schroeder@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1752
Communication, Writing & Arts  
STPL 131A  

    Sadler, Victoria
Associate Professor
victoria.sadler@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5817
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-A  

    Rasmussen, Erica
Associate Professor
erica.rasmussen@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5942
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-E  

    Nerney, Brian
Professor
brian.nerney@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5952
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-H  

    Moskow, Michal
Associate Professor
michal.moskow@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5945
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-A  

    Means, David
Associate Professor
david.means@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5963
Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP G  

    McGhee, Alison
Professor
alison.mcghee@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5951
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EEP-M  

    McCartan, Laura
Associate Professor
laura.mccartan@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5961
Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP N  

    Lee, Edward
Assistant Professor
Associate Professor
edward.lee@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5944
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-M  

    Layne, Alexandra
Assistant Professor
alex.layne@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5948
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY 205A  

    Larson, Christine
Professor
Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor
christine.larson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1630
Library Services  
LIB 326  

    Kelley, Kathryn
Associate Professor
kathryn.kelley@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5953
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-K  

    Kantar, Maythee
Professor
maythee.kantar@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5943
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-N  

    Hinrichs, Danielle
Associate Professor
danielle.hinrichs@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5960
Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP P  

    Hardy, Martha
Professor
Assistant Professor and Librarian
martha.hardy@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1635
Library Services  
LIB 133  

    Hansen, Craig
Professor
Department Chair
craig.hansen@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5957
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-P  

    Gremore, Robert
Professor
bob.gremore@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1427
Literature and Language  
SJH 314  

    Filkins, Michelle
Associate Professor
michelle.filkins@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1621
Library Services  
LIB 110  

    DeJonghe, Jennifer
Associate Professor
jennifer.dejonghe@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1626
Library Services  
LIB 204  

    Carlson, Andrew
Assistant Professor
andrew.carlson@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5962
Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP A  

    Byrne, James
Professor
james.byrne@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5954
Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP  

    Aronson, Anne
Professor
anne.aronson@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5950
Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP EEPL  

Community Faculty
 
    Zimmerman, Lynda
Community Faculty Member
lynda.zimmerman@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Ytsma, Petronella
Community Faculty Member
petronella.ytsma@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Williams, Susan
Community Faculty Member
susan.williams@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Wells, William
Community Faculty Member
william.wells@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
NM  

    Welch, Kathleen
Community Faculty Member
kathleen.welch@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1440
Communication, Writing & Arts  
SJH  

    Wall, Carol Anne
Community Faculty Member
carolanne.wall@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Titus, Anthony
Community Faculty Member
anthony.titus@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Thul, Richard
Community Faculty Member
richard.thul@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Thomas, Milton
Community Faculty Member
milton.thomas@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Taney, Mia
Community Faculty Member
mia.taney2@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1440
Communication, Writing & Arts  
SJH  

    Sugnet, Anne
Community Faculty Member
anne.sugnet@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Stark, Christine
Community Faculty Member
christine.stark@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Simmer, John
Community Faculty Member
john.simmer@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Schmaedeke, Jill
Community Faculty Member
jill.schmaedeke@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Scharf, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
patricia.scharf@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Sands, Amy
Community Faculty Member
amy.sands@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Rubsam, Scott
Community Faculty Member
scott.rubsam@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Roe, Areca
Community Faculty Member
areca.roe@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Richards, Melanie
Community Faculty Member
melanie.richards@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Ricci, Debra
Community Faculty Member
debra.ricci@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Perry, Susan
Community Faculty Member
susan.perry@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Patterson, Gar
Community Faculty Member
gar.patterson@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Pacovsky, Lori
Community Faculty Member
lori.pacovsky@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    O'Brien, Nancy
Community Faculty Member
nancy.obrien@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Niemi, Loren
Community Faculty Member
loren.niemi@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Nicolai, Gregory
Community Faculty Member
gregory.nicolai@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Miller, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.miller@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    McKinney, Rose
Community Faculty Member
rose.mckinney@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP  

    Massaros, Janeen
Community Faculty Member
janeen.massaros@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Massaros, Anthony
Community Faculty Member
anthony.massaros@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Lee, Sherry
Community Faculty Member
sherry.lee@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    LaDuke, Joy
Community Faculty Member
joy.laduke@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
SJH  

    Klein, Maxine
Community Faculty Member
maxine.klein@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Kessler, Marcus
Community Faculty Member
marcus.kessler@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Jurisz, Rebecca
Community Faculty Member
rebecca.jurisz@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
SJH  

    Johnson, Kristin
Community Faculty Member
kristin.johnson@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Johnson, Deborah
Community Faculty Member
deborah.johnson@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Isaacs, Alyssa
Community Faculty Member
alyssa.isaacs@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Hoolihan, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
patricia.hoolihan@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Harmon, Warren
Community Faculty Member
warren.harmon@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Hanzal, David
Community Faculty Member
david.hanzal@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Hansen, Susan
Community Faculty Member
susan.hansen@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
SJH  

    Greenberg, Paulette
Community Faculty Member
paulette.greenberg@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Galt, Margot
Community Faculty Member
margot.galt@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Frykman, Kristi
Community Faculty Member
kristi.frykman@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Foster, Linda
Community Faculty Member
linda.foster@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Donoval, Nancy
Community Faculty Member
nancy.donoval@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP EPP  

    DeLuney, Lisa
Community Faculty Member
lisa.deluney@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Davis, Lance
Community Faculty Member
lance.davis@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Darling, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
patricia.darling@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP EPP  

    Daniel, Judith
Community Faculty Member
judith.daniel@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP EPP  

    Cummings, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.cummings@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Childers, Kathleen
Community Faculty Member
kathleen.childers@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Carpenter, Fred
Community Faculty Member
Recruiter/Academic Advisor
fred.carpenter@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5958
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-C  

    Cammarata, Tony
Community Faculty Member
tony.cammarata@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
SJH  

    Branson, Carolina
Community Faculty Member
carolina.branson@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Brandt, Melissa
Community Faculty Member
melissa.brandt@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Ben-Hillel, Ann
Community Faculty Member
ann.ben-hillel@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Avasthi, Swati
Community Faculty Member
swati.avasthi@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Anderson, Katharine
Community Faculty Member
katharine.anderson@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Abbott, Lu
Community Faculty Member
lu.abbott@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1440
College of Arts and Sciences  
SJH