Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    McMahon, Lisa Ann
Support Staff
lisaann.mcmahon@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5941
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY 205  

    Carpenter, Fred
Community Faculty Member
Recruiter/Academic Advisor
fred.carpenter@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5958
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-C  

    O'Brien, John
College Laboratory Asst 2
john.o'brien@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7146
Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Santer, Craig
Faculty Tutor
Community Faculty Member
craig.santer@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1460
Writing Center  
 

Resident Faculty
 
    Means, David
Associate Professor
david.means@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5963
Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP G  

    Byrne, James
Professor
james.byrne@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5954
Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP  

    McCartan, Laura
Associate Professor
laura.mccartan@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5961
Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP N  

    Hinrichs, Danielle
Associate Professor
danielle.hinrichs@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5960
Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP P  

    Carlson, Andrew
Assistant Professor
andrew.carlson@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5962
Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP A  

    Zhou, Quan
Associate Professor
quan.zhou@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5955
Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP I  

    Desilets, Michelle
Assistant Professor
michelle.desilets@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1851
Library Services  
LIB 135  

    Nerney, Brian
Professor
brian.nerney@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5952
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-H  

    McGhee, Alison
Professor
alison.mcghee@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5951
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EEP-M  

    Kelley, Kathryn
Associate Professor
kathryn.kelley@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5953
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-K  

    Hansen, Craig
Professor
craig.hansen@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5957
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-P  

    Walfoort, Suzanne
Professor
suzanne.walfoort@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5947
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-G  

    Kantar, Maythee
Professor
maythee.kantar@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5943
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-N  

    Rasmussen, Erica
Associate Professor
erica.rasmussen@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5942
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-E  

    Correll, Helen
Associate Professor
helen.correll@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5949
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-I  

    Skarphol Kaml, Shannon
Associate Professor
shannon.skarpholkaml@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5946
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-F  

    Moskow, Michal
Associate Professor
michal.moskow@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5945
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-A  

    Sadler, Victoria
Associate Professor
victoria.sadler@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5817
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-A  

    Lee, Edward
Associate Professor
edward.lee@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5944
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-M  

    Smogard, Gail
Professor
gail.smogard@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7156
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MPLS F1304  

    Gremore, Robert
Professor
bob.gremore@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1427
Literature and Language  
SJH 314  

    Lacey, Carol
Associate Professor
carol.lacey@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1787
College of Individualized Studies  
SJH 269  

    Schroeder, Lorelei
Assistant Professor
lori.schroeder@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1752
Communication, Writing & Arts  
STPL 131A  

    Layne, Alexandra
Assistant Professor
alex.layne@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

Community Faculty
 
    Daniel, Judith
Community Faculty Member
judith.daniel@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP EPP  

    Darling, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
patricia.darling@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP EPP  

    Donoval, Nancy
Community Faculty Member
nancy.donoval@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
EPP EPP  

    Childers, Kathleen
Community Faculty Member
kathleen.childers@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Brandt, Melissa
Community Faculty Member
melissa.brandt@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Carpenter, Fred
Community Faculty Member
Recruiter/Academic Advisor
fred.carpenter@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5958
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-C  

    Davis, Lance
Community Faculty Member
lance.davis@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    McKinney, Rose
Community Faculty Member
rose.mckinney@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP  

    Anderson, Katharine
Community Faculty Member
katharine.anderson@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Cummings, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.cummings@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    DeLuney, Lisa
Community Faculty Member
lisa.deluney@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Fleres, Jaime
Community Faculty Member
jaime.fleres@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Biebel, Brett
Community Faculty Member
brett.biebel@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Isaacs, Alyssa
Community Faculty Member
alyssa.isaacs@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Branson, Carolina
Community Faculty Member
carolina.branson@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY  

    Ringstad, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.ringstad@metrostate.edu

Management  
MPLS  

    Wells, William
Community Faculty Member
william.wells@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
NM  

    LaDuke, Joy
Community Faculty Member
joy.laduke@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
SJH  

    Hansen, Susan
Community Faculty Member
susan.hansen@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
SJH  

    Jurisz, Rebecca
Community Faculty Member
rebecca.jurisz@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
SJH  

    Cammarata, Tony
Community Faculty Member
tony.cammarata@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
SJH  

    Galt, Margot
Community Faculty Member
margot.galt@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Ricci, Debra
Community Faculty Member
debra.ricci@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Williams, Susan
Community Faculty Member
susan.williams@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Niemi, Loren
Community Faculty Member
loren.niemi@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Thomas, Milton
Community Faculty Member
milton.thomas@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Harmon, Warren
Community Faculty Member
warren.harmon@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Titus, Anthony
Community Faculty Member
anthony.titus@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Kessler, Marcus
Community Faculty Member
marcus.kessler@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Foster, Linda
Community Faculty Member
linda.foster@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Lee, Sherry
Community Faculty Member
sherry.lee@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Johnson, Deborah
Community Faculty Member
deborah.johnson@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Zimmerman, Lynda
Community Faculty Member
lynda.zimmerman@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Hoolihan, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
patricia.hoolihan@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Perry, Susan
Community Faculty Member
susan.perry@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Richards, Melanie
Community Faculty Member
melanie.richards@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Rubsam, Scott
Community Faculty Member
scott.rubsam@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Kell, William
Community Faculty Member
william.kell@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Wall, Carol Anne
Community Faculty Member
carolanne.wall@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Thul, Richard
Community Faculty Member
richard.thul@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Scharf, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
patricia.scharf@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Johnson, Kristin
Community Faculty Member
kristin.johnson@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Frykman, Kristi
Community Faculty Member
kristi.frykman@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Patterson, Gar
Community Faculty Member
gar.patterson@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Massaros, Janeen
Community Faculty Member
janeen.massaros@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Greenberg, Paulette
Community Faculty Member
paulette.greenberg@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Simmer, John
Community Faculty Member
john.simmer@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Ben-Hillel, Ann
Community Faculty Member
ann.ben-hillel@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Schmaedeke, Jill
Community Faculty Member
jill.schmaedeke@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    O'Brien, Nancy
Community Faculty Member
nancy.obrien@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Klein, Maxine
Community Faculty Member
maxine.klein@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Sugnet, Anne
Community Faculty Member
anne.sugnet@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Miller, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.miller@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Feilmeyer, Kimberly
Community Faculty Member
kimberly.feilmeyer@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1616
Library Services  
 

    Massaros, Anthony
Community Faculty Member
anthony.massaros@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Stark, Christine
Community Faculty Member
christine.stark@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Rendahl, Merry
Community Faculty Member
merry.rendahl@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Sands, Amy
Community Faculty Member
amy.sands@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Ytsma, Petronella
Community Faculty Member
petronella.ytsma@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Schlak, Julie
Community Faculty Member
julie.schlak@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Pacovsky, Lori
Community Faculty Member
lori.pacovsky@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Nicolai, Gregory
Community Faculty Member
gregory.nicolai@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Roe, Areca
Community Faculty Member
areca.roe@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Hanzal, David
Community Faculty Member
david.hanzal@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts  
 

    Avasthi, Swati
Community Faculty Member
swati.avasthi@metrostate.edu

Communication, Writing & Arts