• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community
NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
    Beatty, Suzanne
Associate Professor
suzanne.beatty@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1373
Dental Hygiene  
SJH 116  

    Benson, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.benson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1402
Dental Hygiene  
 

    Cernohous, Jayne
Assistant Professor
jayne.cernohous@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1369
School of Nursing  
SJH 113  

    Courtright, Trina
Dental Clinic Assistant
tw7482ku@metrostate.edu
(651)621-8840
Dental Hygiene  
DEC 203  

    Goodnough, Louann
Dental Clinic Coordinator
louann.goodnough@metrostate.edu

Dental Hygiene  
DEC  

    Johnson, Roxanne
Dental Clinic Assistant
roxanne.johnson@metrostate.edu

Dental Hygiene  
DEC  

    Kinneberg, Barry
Community Faculty Member
barry.kinneberg@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
Dental Hygiene  
SJH  

    Larkin, Clare
Community Faculty Member
clare.larkin@metrostate.edu
(952)358-8636
Dental Hygiene  
SJH  

    Larsen, Carol
Community Faculty Member
carol.larsen@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
Dental Hygiene  
SJH  

    Romero, Eva
Community Faculty Member
eva.romero@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
Dental Hygiene  
SJH  

    Tarren, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
patricia.tarren@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
Dental Hygiene  
SJH  

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus