• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community
NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
    Narayan, Suzanne
Professor Emeritus
suzanne.narayan@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1388
School of Nursing  
SJH 118  

    Schultz, Ellen
Professor Emeritus
ellen.schultz@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1384
School of Nursing  
SJH 113  

    Orfield, Joanne
Community Faculty Member
Community Facutly
joanne.orfield@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1385
School of Nursing  
SJH 123A  

    Staus, Ruth
Associate Professor
ruth.staus@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1400
School of Nursing  
SJH 115  

    Graziano, Judith
Associate Professor
Interim Executive Director
School of Nursing
judith.graziano@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1368
School of Nursing  
SJH 114  

    Smith, Kari
Community Faculty Member
kari.smith@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Goodroad, Brian
Associate Professor
brian.goodroad@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1370
School of Nursing  
SJH 114  

    Kuehnel, Carol
Community Faculty Member
carol.kuehnel@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
 

    Bredesen, Joyce
Associate Professor
joyce.bredesen@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1365
School of Nursing  
SJH 113  

    Olson, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.olson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Melin, Robin
Community Faculty Member
robin.melin@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Hoglund, Barbara
Community Faculty Member
barbara.hoglund@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH 120  

    Sibley Gerick, Sandra
Director of Advising
sandi.gerick@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1379
School of Nursing  
STPL 106  

    Reid, Carol
Assistant Professor
carol.reid@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1401
School of Nursing  
SJH 123C  

    Moyer, Kristen
Community Faculty Member
kristen.ehresmann@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1391
School of Nursing  
 

    Dawson, Yolanda
Assistant Professor
yolanda.dawson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1458
School of Nursing  
SJH 129  

    Wedeking, Lorene
Professor Emeritus
lorene.wedeking@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1383
School of Nursing  
FH 317  

    Bors, Melinda
Community Faculty Member
melinda.bors@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Rowan, LaRee
Community Faculty Member
laree.rowan@metrostate.edu
()-
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Webb, Marjorie
Associate Professor
marjorie.webb@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1398
School of Nursing  
SJH 120  

    Belew, John
Community Faculty Member
john.belew@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Lavell, Susan
Community Faculty Member
qz0803za@metrostate.edu
()-
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Kopfer, Angela
Community Faculty Member
angela.kopfer@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Dornfeld, Debra
Academic Advisor
debra.dornfeld@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1399
School of Nursing  
SJH 107  

    Inda, Diane
Community Faculty Member
diane.inda@metrostate.edu
()-
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Iverson-Eyestone, Lynn
Academic Advisor
lynn.iversoneyestone@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1356
School of Nursing  
SJH 107  

    Beatty, Suzanne
Community Faculty Member
suzanne.beatty@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1373
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Bertelsen, Susanna
Community Faculty Member
susanna.bertelsen@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Chovanec, Gale
Community Faculty Member
gale.chovanec@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Matthias-Anderson, Deborah
Assistant Professor
deborah.matthiasanderson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1372
School of Nursing  
FH L106B  

    Merrill, Brenda
Assistant Professor
brenda.merrill@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1358
School of Nursing  
FH L106A  

    Schiefen, Barbara
Community Faculty Member
barbara.schiefen@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Milbrath, Christine
Associate Professor
christine.milbrath@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1403
School of Nursing  
SJH 111  

    Reilly-Spong, Maryanne
Community Faculty Member
maryanne.reillyspong@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Landwehr, Laurie
Office Manager
laurie.landwehr@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1404
School of Nursing  
SJH 104  

    Cernohous, Jayne
Assistant Professor
jayne.cernohous@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1369
School of Nursing  
SJH 113  

    Choromanski, Lynn
Community Faculty Member
lynn.choromanski@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Gutierrez, Karen
Assistant Professor
karen.gutierrez@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1386
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Marben, Kim
Community Faculty Member
kim.marben@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Frank, Jacqueline
Academic Program Coordinator
jacqueline.frank@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1390
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Prosser, Rachel
Community Faculty Member
rachel.prosser@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Fossum, Farrah
Community Faculty Member
farrah.fossum@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Morrison, Leslie
Assistant Professor
leslie.morrison@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1396
School of Nursing  
FH 317  

    Uppman, Faye
MANE Project Leader
faye.uppman@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1380
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Esperum, Melissa
Nursing Program Specialist
melissa.esperum@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1381
School of Nursing  
SJH 100  

    Pohl, Joanie
Community Faculty Member
joanie.pohl@metrostate.edu
()-
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Eardley, Debra
Assistant Professor
debra.eardley@metrostate.edu
()-
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Short, Gwendolyn
Community Faculty Member
gwendolyn.short@metrostate.edu
()-
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Aryee, Benetta
Office & Admin Spec
benetta.aryee@metrostate.edu
()-
School of Nursing  
678  

    Ruckel, William
Academic Advisor
william.ruckel@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1426
School of Nursing  
SJH 103  

    Spencer, Mary Jo
Community Faculty Member
maryjo.spencer@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus