• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community
NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

School of Nursing

Main Line : (651)793-1375
[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
    Williams, Marianna
Receptionist
mari.williams@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH 100  

    Webb, Marjorie
Associate Professor
marjorie.webb@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1398
School of Nursing  
SJH 120  

    Uppman, Faye
MANE Project Leader
faye.uppman@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1380
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Underwood, Jon
Community Faculty Member
jon.underwood@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Ullery, Michelle
Assistant Professor
michelle.ullery@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1638
School of Nursing  
SJH 117B  

    Tsegaw, Yewondwossen
Community Faculty Member
yewondwossen.tsegaw@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Triplett, Pamela
Community Faculty Member
pam.triplett@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Trampe, Carmen
Community Faculty Member
(612)770-4794
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Thomalla, Barbara
Community Faculty Member
(612)266-2438
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Tatro, Amanda
Community Faculty Member
amanda.tatro@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Swenson, Lori

(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Staus, Ruth
Associate Professor
ruth.staus@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1400
School of Nursing  
SJH 115  

    Spencer, Mary Jo
Community Faculty Member
maryjo.spencer@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Solomon, Debra
Community Faculty Member
debra.solomon@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1391
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Snyder, Mariah
Community Faculty Member
mariah.snyder@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Smith, Kari
Community Faculty Member
kari.smith@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Sibley Gerick, Sandra
Director of Advising
sandi.gerick@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1379
School of Nursing  
STPL 106  

    Short, Gwendolyn
Community Faculty Member
gwendolyn.short@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Schulz, Karen
Community Faculty Member
karen.schulz@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Schiefen, Barbara
Community Faculty Member
barbara.schiefen@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Sawaya, Mary
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1391
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Ryan, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
(612)699-9800
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Ruckel, William
Academic Advisor
william.ruckel@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1426
School of Nursing  
SJH 103  

    Rowan, LaRee
Community Faculty Member
laree.rowan@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Rognli, Judy
Community Faculty Member
(612)293-8640
School of Nursing  
STP  

    Robinson, Sandra
Community Faculty Member
sandra.robinson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1391
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Reilly-Spong, Maryanne
Community Faculty Member
maryanne.reillyspong@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Reid, Carol
Assistant Professor
carol.reid@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1401
School of Nursing  
SJH 109  

    Radosevich, David
Community Faculty Member
david.radosevich@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1391
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Prosser, Rachel
Community Faculty Member
rachel.prosser@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Pohl, Joanie
Community Faculty Member
joanie.pohl@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Pogemiller, Lindsey
Community Faculty Member
lindsey.pogemiller@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Pluth, Margaret
Community Faculty Member
margaret.pluth@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Peterson, Sheila
Community Faculty Member
sheila.peterson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Pearcy, Georgia
Community Faculty Member
georgia.pearcy@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1399
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Orfield, Joanne
Community Faculty Member
joanne.orfield@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1385
School of Nursing  
SJH 123A  

    Olson, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.olson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    O'Hanlon-Nichols, Theresa
Assistant Professor
Associate Professor
theresa.ohanlonnichols@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1396
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Nairn, Sarah
Community Faculty Member
(612)591-1605
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Moyer, Kristen
Community Faculty Member
kristen.ehresmann@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1391
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Moua, MaiKia
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Mortenson, Brett
Assistant Professor
brett.mortenson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1612
School of Nursing  
SJH 130  

    Morrison, Leslie
Assistant Professor
leslie.morrison@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1396
School of Nursing  
FH 317  

    Miller, Judith
Community Faculty Member
judith.miller@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Milbrath, Christine
Associate Professor
christine.milbrath@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1403
School of Nursing  
SJH 111  

    Merrill, Brenda
Associate Professor
brenda.merrill@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1358
School of Nursing  
FH L106A  

    Melin, Robin
Assistant Professor
robin.melin@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1391
School of Nursing  
SJH 117  

    McDonald, Perpetua
Community Faculty Member
perpetua.mcdonald@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1510
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Matthias-Anderson, Deborah
Assistant Professor
deborah.matthiasanderson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1372
School of Nursing  
FH L106B  

    Mason, Carol
Community Faculty Member
carol.mason@metrostate.edu
(612)893-9011
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Martin, Lisa
Community Faculty Member
lisa.martin@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Martin, Josephine
Community Faculty Member
josephine.martin@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1380
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Marshall, Nicole
Community Faculty Member
nicole.marshall@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Marien, Lisa
Community Faculty Member
lisa.marien@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Marben, Kim
Community Faculty Member
kim.marben@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Mackenburg, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.mackenburg@metrostate.edu
(651)220-6357
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Litt, Emily
Community Faculty Member
emily.litt@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1380
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Lindberg, Nancy
Community Faculty Member
nancy.lindberg@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Liddy, Nancy
Community Faculty Member
nancy.liddy@metrostate.edu
(612)348-3308
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Lemm, Susan
Community Faculty Member
sk7959ce@metrostate.edu
(651)918-5239
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Lavell, Susan
Community Faculty Member
qz0803za@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Lange, Amy
Community Faculty Member
amy.lange@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1379
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Landwehr, Laurie
Office Manager
laurie.landwehr@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1404
School of Nursing  
SJH 104  

    Kuehnel, Carol
Community Faculty Member
carol.kuehnel@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Kopfer, Angela
Community Faculty Member
angela.kopfer@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Knudtson, Barbara
Community Faculty Member
barbara.knudtson@metrostate.edu
(981)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Kidder, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.kidder@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1376
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Kellgren, Mary
Community Faculty Member
sq4946gt@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Jordan, Mary
Community Faculty Member
(612)627-6888
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Johnson, Karen
Community Faculty Member
karen.johnson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Iverson-Eyestone, Lynn
Academic Advisor
lynn.iversoneyestone@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1356
School of Nursing  
SJH 107  

    Inda, Diane
Community Faculty Member
diane.inda@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Hoglund, Barbara
Community Faculty Member
barbara.hoglund@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH 120  

    Hoeppner, Mary
Community Faculty Member
(612)725-2000
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Harris, Marcelline
Community Faculty Member
(507)372-2686
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Harpin, Scott
Community Faculty Member
scott.harpin@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Hanson, Rachel
Program Support
rachel.hanson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1323
School of Nursing  
SJH 108C  

    Haller, Linda
Community Faculty Member
(612)290-8341
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Hall, Carmen
Community Faculty Member
carmen.hall@metrostate.edu
(651)793-7915
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Hagstrom, Gloria
Community Faculty Member
gloria.hagstrom@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Gutierrez, Karen
Assistant Professor
karen.gutierrez@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1386
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Gunderson, Wendy
Community Faculty Member
wendy.gunderson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Graziano, Judith
Associate Professor
Interim Executive Director
School of Nursing
judith.graziano@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1368
School of Nursing  
SJH 114  

    Goodroad, Brian
Associate Professor
brian.goodroad@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1370
School of Nursing  
SJH 114  

    Glanz, Norma
Community Faculty Member
mm5878sp@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1391
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Garcia, Marla
Community Faculty Member
marla.siegel@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1391
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Ganley, Kathleen
Community Faculty Member
(612)627-2897
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Freund, Marilyn
Community Faculty Member
(612)797-4750
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Frank, Jacqueline
Academic Program Coordinator
Office & Administrative Specialist
jacqueline.frank@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1390
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Fox, AnnMarie
Community Faculty Member
annmarie.fox@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Fossum, Farrah
Community Faculty Member
farrah.fossum@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Forte, Paula
Community Faculty Member
paula.forte@metrostate.edu
(612)471-0045
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Flemmons, Nancy
Community Faculty Member
(612)924-5857
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Esperum, Melissa
Nursing Program Specialist
melissa.esperum@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1381
School of Nursing  
SJH 100  

    Erickson, Lynn
Community Faculty Member
lynn.erickson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1379
School of Nursing  
SJH 107A  

    Erickson, Cecelia
Community Faculty Member
cecelia.erickson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
NM L220  

    Eid, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
patricia.eid@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Eardley, Debra
Assistant Professor
debra.eardley@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Dvorak, Leah
Community Faculty Member
leah.dvorak@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Dornfeld, Debra
Academic Advisor
debra.dornfeld@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1399
School of Nursing  
SJH 107  

    Doege, Laura
Community Faculty Member
laura.doege@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    DePauw, Brianna
Community Faculty Member
brianna.depauw@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Davis, Beth
Assistant Professor
beth.davis@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1501
School of Nursing  
NM L220  

    Dahring, Renee
Community Faculty Member
renee.dahring@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Crafton, Cathleen
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1390
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Collins, Beverly
Community Faculty Member
beverly.collins@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Chovanec, Gale
Community Faculty Member
gale.chovanec@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Choromanski, Lynn
Community Faculty Member
lynn.choromanski@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Chapman, Julie
Community Faculty Member
dd8029hg@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Cernohous, Jayne
Assistant Professor
jayne.cernohous@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1369
School of Nursing  
SJH 113  

    Cedarberg, Renee
Community Faculty Member
renee.cedarberg@metrostate.edu
(612)207-6510
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Campbell, Patrick
Community Faculty Member
(651)772-7705
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Brugge-Wiger, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
patricia.brugge-wiger@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Brickle, Colleen
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1380
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Bredesen, Joyce
Associate Professor
joyce.bredesen@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1365
School of Nursing  
SJH 113  

    Bors, Melinda
Community Faculty Member
melinda.bors@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Booth, Kathleen
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1379
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Bleninger-Sundar, Kristen
Community Faculty Member
ym3628je@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Biegon, Rebecca
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1391
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Bertelsen, Susanna
Community Faculty Member
susanna.bertelsen@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Belew, John
Community Faculty Member
john.belew@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Behr, Lisa
Community Faculty Member
lisa.behr@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Bass, Karon
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Ballot, Roberta
Community Faculty Member
(612)626-2890
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Aryee, Benetta
Office & Admin Spec
benetta.aryee@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
678  

    Armenta-Sellers, Teresa
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1375
School of Nursing  
SJH  

    Anderson, Phoebe
Community Faculty Member
(612)861-8270
School of Nursing  
STPL  

    Alberg-Bey, Jean
Community Faculty Member
(612)951-2149
School of Nursing  
STPL  

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus