• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community
NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Lopez, Maria
Support Staff
maria.lopez@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH 207A  

    Vega, Rodrigo
Office and Administrative Specialist
rodrigo.vega@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1339
Social Work  
SJH 207B  

Resident Faculty
 
    Davila-Williams, Sonia
Assistant Professor
sonia.davilawilliams@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1343
Social Work  
SJH 209  

    Eubanks, Donald
Assistant Professor
donald.eubanks@metrostate.edu

Social Work  
SJH 215  

    Holmgren, Ellen
Assistant Professor
ellen.holmgren@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1366
Social Work  
SJH 213  

    O'Connor, Robert
Associate Professor
robert.oconnor@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1344
Social Work  
SJH 211  

    Thao, Neal
Associate Professor
Department Chair
neal.thao@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1345
Social Work  
SJH 217  

    Vigil, Marilyn
Professor Emerita
marilyn.vigil@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

Community Faculty
 
    Adams, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
thomas.adams@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5820
Social Work  
SJH  

    Aikoriegie, Julie
Community Faculty Member
julie.aikoriegie@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

    Benner, Bernadette
Community Faculty Member
bernadette.benner@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

    Borde, Amanda
Community Faculty Member
amanda.borde@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

    Christensen, Georgette
Community Faculty Member
georgette.christensen@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

    Houg, Chantel
Community Faculty Member
chantel.houg@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

    Ingalls-Maloney, Kathryn
Community Faculty Member
kate.maloney@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

    Johnson, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
patricia.johnson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

    Keller, Maria
Community Faculty Member
maria.keller@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

    Rogers, Michelle
Community Faculty Member
michelle.rogers@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

    Sweeney, Sheila
Community Faculty
sheila.sweeney@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1342
Social Work  
SJH  

    Vang, Maykou
Community Faculty Member
maykou.vang@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

    Wilson, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.wilson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

    Xiong, Phia
Community Faculty Member
phia.xiong@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

    Yang, My A
Community Faculty Member
mya.yang@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Social Work  
SJH  

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus