• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community

The advisors in the College of Individualized Studies are committed to your success.

We believe the student - advisor relationship is a partnership with open and timely communication on both sides. If you are not sure who your academic advisor is, or if you have any questions, contact the College of Individualized Studies Advising Center.
 

Contact the College of Individualized Studies 

Phone: 651-793-1783
individualized.studies@metrostate.edu
Address: St. John's Hall, Second Floor
700 East Seventh Street
Saint Paul, MN 55106
Fax: 651-793-1789
TTY: 651-772-1783

College of Individualized Studies Academic Advising Staff

Marcia Anderson
Academic Advisor
651-793-1772
Marcia.Anderson@metrostate.edu

Kim Doebbert, M.S.
Recruiter / Academic Advisor for the Aviation Management and Technical Management Programs
651-793-1780
Kim.Doebbert@metrostate.edu 

Stanley Hatcher
Academic Advisor
651-793-1785                                                                                                    Stanley.Hatcher@metrostate.edu

Ping Wang, M.M.A.
Academic Advisor
651-793-1784
Ping.Wang@metrostate.edu 

Jane Krueger  
Support Staff
651-793-1783
Jane.Krueger@metrostate.edu

  



Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus