• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community
NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Resident Faculty
 
    Wilson, Michael
Associate Professor
michael.wilson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7279
Accounting  
MEC M1180  

    Wilson, Joel
Associate Professor
joel.wilson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7307
Accounting  
MEC M2190  

    Segersin, Dan
Assistant Professor
Fixed-term
dan.segersin@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7248
Accounting  
MEC M2280  

    McCann, Linda
Assistant Professor
linda.mccann@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7263
Accounting  
MPLS M2250  

    Dosch, Jennifer
Professor
jennifer.dosch@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7249
Accounting  
MEC M2022  

    Beltrand, Barbara
Associate Professor
barbara.beltrand@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7308
Accounting  
MPLS M2026  

    Bader, Mary
Professor
mary.bader@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7297
Accounting  
MEC M2023  

Community Faculty
 
    Williams, Monee
Community Faculty Member
monee.williams@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MPLS  

    Vickman, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
thomas.vickman@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
 

    Valtinson, Helen
Community Faculty Member
helen.valtinson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MEC  

    Thompson, Debra
Community Faculty Member
debra.thompson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Accounting  
MEC  

    Strand, Christopher
Community Faculty Member
christopher.strand@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MEC  

    Stolski, Kris
Community Faculty Member
kris.stolski@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MPLS  

    Smith, David
Community Faculty Member
david.smith@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7317
Accounting  
MPLS M2280  

    Shower, Sara
Community Faculty Member
sara.shower@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Accounting  
MEC  

    Schaaf, Brenden
Community Faculty Member
brenden.schaaf@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MPLS  

    Sausen, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.sausen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
 

    Ramirez-Quintero, Ramon
Community Faculty Member
ramon.ramirezquintero@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MEC  

    Portz, Paul
Community Faculty Member
paul.portz@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MEC  

    O'Hara, Megan
Community Faculty Member
megan.o'hara@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MPLS  

    Nordeen, Scott
Community Faculty Member
scott.nordeen@metrostate.edu

Accounting  
MEC  

    Michnay, Ruth
Community Faculty Member
ruth.michnay@metrostate.edu
(651)209-8696
Accounting  
 

    Lee, Jerry
Community Faculty Member
jerry.lee@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MEC  

    Lacine, Timothy
Community Faculty Member
timothy.lacine@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Accounting  
MEC  

    Kuwik, Jeanine
Community Faculty Member
jeanine.kuwik@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MEC  

    Kapetanakis, Phyllis
Community Faculty Member
phyllis.kapetanakis@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MEC  

    Johnson, Kevin
Community Faculty Member
kevin.johnson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MEC  

    Grube, Eric
Community Faculty Member
eric.grube@metrostate.edu
(612)310-8836
Accounting  
MEC  

    Gleason, Mark
Community Faculty Member
mark.gleason@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
 

    Gebeyehu, Tadiwos
Community Faculty Member
tadiwos.gebeyehu@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Accounting  
MEC  

    Freund, Kay
Community Faculty Member
kay.freund@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MEC  

    Felton, Mark
Community Faculty Member
mark.felton@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MEC  

    Cole, James
Community Faculty Member
james.cole@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Accounting  
MPLS  

    Bobda, Laurent
Community Faculty Member
laurent.bobda@metrostate.edu

Accounting  
MEC  

    Baig, Zeeshan
Community Faculty Member
zeeshan.baig@metrostate.edu
(952)992-9700
Accounting  
MEC  

    Allan, Mark
Community Faculty Member
mark.allan@metrostate.edu

Accounting  
MEC  

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus