NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Resident Faculty
 
    Bellas, Allen
Professor
allen.bellas@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7272
Economics  
MEC M2024  

    O'Hara, David
Professor
david.ohara@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7260
Economics  
MPLS M2025  

Community Faculty
 
    Berglund, Douglas
Community Faculty Member
douglas.berglund@metrostate.edu
()-
Economics  
MEC  

    Fournier, Marc
Community Faculty Member
marc.fournier@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Gelgelu, Desta
Community Faculty Member
desta.gelgelu@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Griffing, Marlon
Community Faculty Member
marlon.griffing@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Economics  
MPLS  

    Hampton, Phillip
Community Faculty Member
phillip.hampton@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Kruse, Todd
Community Faculty Member
todd.kruse@metrostate.edu
()-
Economics  
MEC  

    Le, Thanh
Community Faculty Member
thanh.le@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    McIlhon, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.mcilhon@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
 

    Modahl, Stacey
Community Faculty Member
stacey.modahl@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Osell, Shawn
Community Faculty Member
shawn.osell@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Ouanes, Samir
Community Faculty Member
samir.ouanes@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MEC  

    Vlasak, Grant
Community Faculty Member
grant.vlasak@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MEC  

    Winstandley, John
Community Faculty Member
john.winstandley@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
 

    Zhu, Xinfu
Community Faculty Member
xinfu.zhu@metrostate.edu
(763)498-2105
Economics