NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Wong, Siew
Academic Advisor
Community Faculty Member
siew.wong@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7255
College of Management  
MEC 1015  

Resident Faculty
 
    Bellas, Allen
Professor
allen.bellas@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7272
Economics  
MEC M2024  

    O'Hara, David
Professor
david.ohara@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7260
Economics  
MPLS M2025  

Community Faculty
 
    Islam, Muhammed
Community Faculty Member
shahidul.islam@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MEC  

    Vlasak, Grant
Community Faculty Member
grant.vlasak@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MEC  

    Raimondo Franco, Osvaldo
Community Faculty Member
osvaldo.raimondo@metrostate.edu
(612)385-1506
Economics  
MEC  

    Ouanes, Samir
Community Faculty Member
samir.ouanes@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MEC  

    Ly-Xiong, Sida
Community Faculty Member
sida.lyxiong@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MEC  

    Kovacs, Kent
Community Faculty Member
kent.kovacs@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MEC  

    Schwabe, Barry
Community Faculty Member
barry.schwabe@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MEC  

    Berglund, Douglas
Community Faculty Member
douglas.berglund@metrostate.edu

Economics  
MEC  

    Kruse, Todd
Community Faculty Member
todd.kruse@metrostate.edu

Economics  
MEC  

    Bergan, Nicholas
Community Faculty Member
nicholas.bergan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Economics  
MEC  

    Chamberlin, Joseph
Community Faculty Member
joseph.chamberlin@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Economics  
MEC  

    Gulliver, Karen
Community Faculty Member
karen.gulliver@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7260
Economics  
MPLS  

    Kotamraju, Pradeep
Community Faculty Member
pradeep.kotamraju@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Osell, Shawn
Community Faculty Member
shawn.osell@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Fournier, Marc
Community Faculty Member
marc.fournier@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Gelgelu, Desta
Community Faculty Member
desta.gelgelu@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Griffing, Marlon
Community Faculty Member
marlon.griffing@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Economics  
MPLS  

    Le, Thanh
Community Faculty Member
thanh.le@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Makambira, Mireille
Community Faculty Member
mireille.makambira@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Smith, Raymond
Community Faculty Member
raymond.smith@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Breton, Theresa
Community Faculty Member
theresa.breton@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Hampton, Phillip
Community Faculty Member
phillip.hampton@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Modahl, Stacey
Community Faculty Member
stacey.modahl@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
MPLS  

    Henderson, Scott
Community Faculty Member
(612)430-3672
Economics  
 

    Gilbert, Dayton
Community Faculty Member
(612)222-8804
Economics  
 

    Kleinbaum, James
Community Faculty Member
(651)602-3912
Economics  
 

    Pritchard, William
Community Faculty Member
william.pritchard@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
 

    Price, Wayne
Community Faculty Member
(612)522-5385
Economics  
 

    Krishnan, Ganesh
Community Faculty Member
ganesh.krishnan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
 

    Doss, Cheryl
Community Faculty Member
(612)373-2173
Economics  
 

    Huchendorf, Steven
Community Faculty Member
steven.huchendorf@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
 

    Sukhatme, Vasant
Community Faculty Member
vasant.sukhatme@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Economics  
 

    McIlhon, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.mcilhon@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
 

    Passel, Howard
Community Faculty Member
howard.passel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Economics  
 

    Jansen, Kelly
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7281
Economics  
 

    Winstandley, John
Community Faculty Member
john.winstandley@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics  
 

    Zhu, Xinfu
Community Faculty Member
xinfu.zhu@metrostate.edu
(763)498-2105
Economics  
 

    Thompson, Luther
Community Faculty Member
luther.thompson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Economics