NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Resident Faculty
 
    Sher, Michael
Professor
michael.sher@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7262
Finance  
MEC M2240  

    Vo, Minh
Associate Professor
minh.vo@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7305
Finance  
MPLS M2220  

    Rao, Vadhindran
Professor
vadhindran.rao@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7291
Finance  
MPLS M2001  

Community Faculty
 
    Watson, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
thomas.watson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MPLS  

    Kapoor, Ashok
Community Faculty Member
ashok.kapoor@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
 

    Sass, Renee
Community Faculty Member
renee.sass@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MPLS  

    Madia, Ashwin
Community Faculty Member
ashwin.madia@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MEC  

    Lambert, Walter
Community Faculty Member
walter.lambert@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MPLS  

    Williams, Monee
Community Faculty Member
monee.williams@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MPLS  

    Salim, Antar
Community Faculty Member
antar.salim@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MPLS  

    Gorence, Jane
Community Faculty Member
jane.gorence@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MPLS  

    Her, Kong
Community Faculty Member
kong.her@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MEC  

    Kleiber, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.kleiber@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MEC  

    Hanlon, John
Community Faculty Member
john.hanlon@metrostate.edu

Finance  
MEC  

    Krishnamoorthy, Sudha
Community Faculty Member
sudha.krishnamoorthy@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MEC  

    Bjelland, John
Community Faculty Member
john.bjelland@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MEC  

    Hines, Randy
Community Faculty Member
randy.hines@metrostate.edu

Finance  
MEC  

    Kamalapuri, Sugandha
Community Faculty Member
sugandha.kamalapuri@metrostate.edu

Finance  
MEC  

    Stewart, Terry
Community Faculty Member
terry.stewart@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Finance  
MEC  

    Roloff, Christopher

christopher.roloff@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Finance  
MEC