NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Resident Faculty
 
    Sher, Michael
Professor
michael.sher@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7262
Finance  
MEC M2240  

    Madia, Ashwin
Professor
ashwin.madia@metrostate.edu
(651)659-7250
Finance  
MEC  

    Her, Kong
Professor
kong.her@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MEC  

    Kleiber, Robert
Professor
robert.kleiber@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MEC  

    Hanlon, John
Professor
john.hanlon@metrostate.edu
()-
Finance  
MEC  

    Bjelland, John
Professor
john.bjelland@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MEC  

    Watson, Thomas
Professor
thomas.watson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MPLS  

    Salim, Antar
Professor
antar.salim@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7279
Finance  
MPLS M2120  

    Vo, Minh
Associate Professor
minh.vo@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7305
Finance  
MPLS M2220  

    Rao, Vadhindran
Associate Professor
vadhindran.rao@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7291
Finance  
MPLS M2001  

    Kapoor, Ashok
Professor
ashok.kapoor@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
 

Community Faculty
 
    Krishnamoorthy, Sudha
Community Faculty Member
sudha.krishnamoorthy@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MEC  

    Zhang, Shuxia
Community Faculty Member
shuxia.zhang@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MEC  

    Hines, Randy
Community Faculty Member
randy.hines@metrostate.edu
()-
Finance  
MEC  

    Kamalapuri, Sugandha
Community Faculty Member
sugandha.kamalapuri@metrostate.edu
()-
Finance  
MEC  

    Stewart, Terry
Community Faculty Member
terry.stewart@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Finance  
MEC  

    Sass, Renee
Community Faculty Member
renee.sass@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MPLS  

    Lambert, Walter
Community Faculty Member
walter.lambert@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MPLS  

    Williams, Monee
Community Faculty Member
vm6107qf@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MPLS  

    Gorence, Jane
Community Faculty Member
jane.gorence@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Finance  
MPLS