NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Resident Faculty
 
    McCampbell, Duncan
Assistant Professor
duncan.mccampbell@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7294
International Business  
MEC M1280  

    Prestwich, Roger
Professor Emeritus
roger.prestwich@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7293
International Business  
MEC M2003  

Community Faculty
 
    Bohr, P. Richard
Community Faculty Member
richard.bohr@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
International Business  
 

    Carlson, Jean
Community Faculty Member
jean.carlson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
International Business  
MEC  

    Fischmann, Brenton
Community Faculty Member
brenton.fischmann@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
International Business  
MPLS  

    Haffmans, Marcia
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7281
International Business  
MPLS  

    Hanson, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
thomas.hanson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
International Business  
MEC  

    King, Vincent
Community Faculty Member
vincent.king@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
International Business  
MEC  

    McCormick, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.mccormick@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
International Business  
MPLS  

    Motzenbecker, Kathleen
Community Faculty Member
kathleen.motzenbecker@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
International Business  
MEC  

    Scarlett, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.scarlett@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
International Business  
MPLS  

    Seltz, Corinne
Community Faculty Member
corinne.seltz@metrostate.edu

International Business  
MEC  

    Woodlee, Mathew
Community Faculty Member
mathew.woodlee@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
International Business  
MEC