NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Prestwich, Roger
Interim Dean
College of Management
roger.prestwich@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7293
International Business  
MEC M2003  

Resident Faculty
 
    Seltz, Corinne
Professor
corinne.seltz@metrostate.edu
()-
 
MEC  

Community Faculty
 
    Woodlee, Mathew
Community Faculty Member
mathew.woodlee@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
International Business  
MEC  

    Walker, Patrick
Community Faculty Member
patrick.walker@metrostate.edu

International Business  
 

    Rozaitis, William
Community Faculty Member
Professor
william.rozaitis@metrostate.edu
()-
Doctor of Business Administration  
MEC  

    Reese, Allison
Community Faculty Member
allison.reese@metrostate.edu

International Business  
 

    Motzenbecker, Kathleen
Community Faculty Member
kathleen.motzenbecker@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
International Business  
MEC  

    Miller, Craig
Community Faculty Member
craig.miller@metrostate.edu
()-
International Business  
MPLS  

    Meixner, Adam
Accounting Tutor CLA1
Community Faculty Member
adam.meixner@metrostate.edu
()-
 
 

    Lindsay, Lynn
Community Faculty Member
lynn.lindsay@metrostate.edu

Public and Nonprofit Admin  
 

    Lendway, Lisa
Community Faculty Member
lisa.lendway@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Doctor of Business Administration  
MEC  

    Kush, Patrick
Community Faculty Member
patrick.kush@metrostate.edu

International Business  
 

    King, Vincent
Community Faculty Member
vincent.king@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
International Business  
MEC  

    Holmes, Scott
Community Faculty Member
scott.holmes@metrostate.edu

International Business  
 

    Hanson, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
thomas.hanson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
International Business  
MEC  

    Chaudhuri, Sanghamitra
Community Faculty Member
sanghamitra.chaudhuri@metrostate.edu

International Business