NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Greder, Rodney
Community Faculty
Community Faculty Member
rodney.greder@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

Resident Faculty
 
    Nentl, Nancy
Professor
nancy.nentl@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7292
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC M1225  

    Manzara, Frederick
Professor
(612)659-7292
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS 705  

    Johnson, Katryna
Professor
katryna.johnson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7217
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC M1230  

Community Faculty
 
    Wanderski, Frank
Community Faculty Member
frank.wanderski@metrostate.edu
(619)405-2738
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Van Etten, Julia
Community Faculty Member
julia.vanetten@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Thom, Heidi
Community Faculty Member
heidi.thom@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Swenson, Xan
Community Faculty Member
xan.swenson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Schuneman, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.schuneman@metrostate.edu
(651)341-9762
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Rogers, Deborah
Community Faculty Member
deborah.rogers@metrostate.edu

Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Rodman, Scott
Community Faculty Member
scott.rodman@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Ringstad, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.ringstad@metrostate.edu

Management  
MPLS  

    Reese, Allison
Community Faculty Member
allison.reese@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Murray, John
Community Faculty Member
john.murray@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Moran, Richard
Community Faculty Member
rick.moran@metrostate.edu

Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Maki, Diane
Community Faculty Member
diane.maki@metrostate.edu

Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    MacKenzie, Lydia
Community Faculty Member
lydia.mackenzie@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Lampert, Kenneth
Community Faculty Member
kenneth.lampert@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Kohl, James
Community Faculty Member
james.kohl@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Horn, Douglas
Community Faculty Member
douglas.horn@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Hayen, Glenn
Community Faculty Member
glenn.hayen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Hallblade, Tura
Community Faculty Member
tura.hallblade@metrostate.edu
(612)619-5491
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Greder, Rodney
Community Faculty
Community Faculty Member
rodney.greder@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Goodyear, Edward
Community Faculty Member
edward.goodyear@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Gallop, Jonathan
Community Faculty Member
jonathan.gallop@metrostate.edu
(763)433-1238
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Fisher, William
Community Faculty Member
william.fisher@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Durkot, Marcie
Community Faculty Member
marcie.durkot@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Creed, Dan
Community Faculty Member
dan.creed@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Connell, Jeffrey
Community Faculty Member
jeffrey.connell@metrostate.edu
(651)373-6780
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Burns, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
thomas.burns@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Brown, Kevin
Community Faculty Member
kevin.brown@metrostate.edu
(651)659-7250
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Boschke, Heather
Community Faculty Member
heather.boschke@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Borgen, Lawrence
Community Faculty Member
larry.borgen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Bernett, Richard
Community Faculty Member
richard.bernett@metrostate.edu
(651)429-0190
Decision Science  
MPLS  

    Axelrod, Linda
Community Faculty Member
linda.axelrod@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Axelrod, Leonard
Community Faculty Member
leonard.axelrod@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS