NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Greder, Rodney
Community Faculty
Community Faculty Member
rodney.greder@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

Resident Faculty
 
    Nentl, Nancy
Professor
nancy.nentl@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7292
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC M1225  

    McCampbell, Duncan
Assistant Professor
duncan.mccampbell@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7294
International Business  
MEC M1280  

    Manzara, Frederick
Professor
(612)659-7292
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS 705  

    Johnson, Katryna
Professor
katryna.johnson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7217
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC M1230  

Community Faculty
 
    Westphal, Christine
Community Faculty Member
(612)944-6943
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Werner, Seth
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7282
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Ward, Victor
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7292
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Wanderski, Frank
Community Faculty Member
frank.wanderski@metrostate.edu
(619)405-2738
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Van Etten, Julia
Community Faculty Member
julia.vanetten@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Thom, Heidi
Community Faculty Member
heidi.thom@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Swenson, Xan
Community Faculty Member
xan.swenson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Snider, Jerry
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7292
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Smith, Sandra
Community Faculty Member
sandra.smith@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Sherwood, Judy
Community Faculty Member
et8894kt@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7254
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Seltz, Corinne
Community Faculty Member
corinne.seltz@metrostate.edu

International Business  
MEC  

    Schuneman, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.schuneman@metrostate.edu
(651)341-9762
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Schmidt, Cathy
Community Faculty Member
cathy.schmidt@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Schmid, Geraldine
Community Faculty Member
geraldine.schmid@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7290
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Rogosheske, Kelly
Community Faculty Member
kelly.rogosheske@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Rogers, Deborah
Community Faculty Member
deborah.rogers@metrostate.edu

Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Rodman, Scott
Community Faculty Member
scott.rodman@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Riemann De Lopez, Cynthia
Community Faculty Member
(612)-82-4556
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Powell, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.powell@metrostate.edu
(612)356-5439
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Peterson, Ellen
Community Faculty Member
(612)971-3920
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    O'Brien, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
thomas.obrien@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Novak, Art
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7290
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Murray, John
Community Faculty Member
john.murray@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Moran, Richard
Community Faculty Member
rick.moran@metrostate.edu

Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Moberg, Richard
Community Faculty Member
(612)633-1955
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    McGeary, Anthony
Community Faculty Member
(612)897-4348
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Manning, Linda
Community Faculty Member
linda.manning@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7290
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Maki, Diane
Community Faculty Member
diane.maki@metrostate.edu

Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    MacKenzie, Lydia
Community Faculty Member
lydia.mackenzie@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Luoma, Vicki
Community Faculty Member
vicki.luoma@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Lopez, Patricio
Community Faculty Member
(612)373-2810
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Long, Anne
Community Faculty Member
anne.long@metrostate.edu
(612)529-3947
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Lipsky, Dale
Community Faculty Member
dale.lipsky@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Lewis, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.lewis@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Lang, David
Community Faculty Member
(651)704-9160
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Lampert, Kenneth
Community Faculty Member
kenneth.lampert@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Koneck, John
Community Faculty Member
(612)347-7038
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Komar, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.komar@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7290
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Kohl, James
Community Faculty Member
james.kohl@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Klecker, Barney
Community Faculty Member
barney.klecker@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7273
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Jordan, Michael
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7290
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Johnson, Nancy
Community Faculty Member
nancy.johnson@metrostate.edu

Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS 603  

    Hovanec, John
Community Faculty Member
(612)476-4466
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Horn, Douglas
Community Faculty Member
douglas.horn@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Hildebrand-Hitz, Mary Lynn
Community Faculty Member
marylynn.hildebrandhitz@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Henrie, Kenneth
Community Faculty Member
kenneth.henrie@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Hayen, Glenn
Community Faculty Member
glenn.hayen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Hatherly, Todd
Community Faculty Member
todd.hatherly@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Hallblade, Tura
Community Faculty Member
tura.hallblade@metrostate.edu
(612)619-5491
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Gregory, Sean
Community Faculty Member
sean.gregory@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Greder, Rodney
Community Faculty
Community Faculty Member
rodney.greder@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Goodyear, Edward
Community Faculty Member
edward.goodyear@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Gochberg, Howard
Community Faculty Member
howard.gochberg@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Gallop, Jonathan
Community Faculty Member
jonathan.gallop@metrostate.edu
(763)433-1238
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Friestad, Jennifer
Community Faculty Member
jennifer.friestad@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Fisher, William
Community Faculty Member
william.fisher@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Durkot, Marcie
Community Faculty Member
marcie.durkot@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Di Novis, Gregory
Community Faculty Member
gregory.dinovis@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Debelak, Donald
Community Faculty Member
(612)628-9860
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    DeBruyckere, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
thomas.debruyckere@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Dahlin, Ross
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Creed, Dan
Community Faculty Member
dan.creed@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Connell, Jeffrey
Community Faculty Member
jeffrey.connell@metrostate.edu
(651)373-6780
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Burns, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
thomas.burns@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Brown, Kevin
Community Faculty Member
kevin.brown@metrostate.edu
(651)659-7250
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Boschke, Heather
Community Faculty Member
heather.boschke@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MEC  

    Borgen, Lawrence
Community Faculty Member
larry.borgen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Beaton, Joseph
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7290
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Bartl, Barry
Community Faculty Member
barry.bartl@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Axelrod, Linda
Community Faculty Member
linda.axelrod@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Axelrod, Leonard
Community Faculty Member
leonard.axelrod@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS