NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Khan, Firasat
Community Faculty Member
Senior Security Project Manager
firasat.khan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7226
Management Information System  
EPP 104  

Resident Faculty
 
    Creason, Steven
Assistant Professor
steve.creason@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7289
Management Information System  
MEC M2290  

    Bouchard, David
Professor
david.bouchard@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7284
Management Information System  
MPLS M2230  

    Bahn, David
Associate Professor
david.bahn@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7283
Management Information System  
MEC M2210  

Community Faculty
 
    Zafar, Obid

obid.zafar@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Yardley, Adrian
Community Faculty Member
up5368jt@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7232
Management Information System  
MEC M4017  

    Wilcek, Mathew
Community Faculty Member
mathew.wilcek@metrostate.edu

Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Wiebe, Stan
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Whittles, Kimberley
Community Faculty Member
kimberley.whittles@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Whitney, Sandra
Community Faculty Member
sandra.whitney@metrostate.edu

Management Information System  
MEC  

    Westgard, Erik
Community Faculty Member
erik.westgard@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Welsh, Raymond
Community Faculty Member
raymond.welsh@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Welna, Kevin
Community Faculty Member
kevin.welna@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Walonick, David
Community Faculty Member
(612)925-0159
Management Information System  
 

    Walner, Shimon
Community Faculty Member
shimon.walner@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Wallerstedt, Theodore
Community Faculty Member
theodore.wallerstedt@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Walker, Patrick
Community Faculty Member
patrick.walker@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
 

    Villars, James
Community Faculty Member
james.villars@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Vesely, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
tom.vesely@metrostate.edu
(651)366-4899
Management Information System  
 

    Venkoba Rao, Anil
Community Faculty Member
anil.venkobarao@metrostate.edu

Management Information System  
MEC  

    Uyoma, Sophie
Community Faculty Member
sophie.uyoma@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Tucker, Michelle
Community Faculty Member
michelle.tucker@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Thompson, Mark
Community Faculty Member
mark.thompson@metrostate.edu

Management Information System  
MEC  

    Tariq, Zeeshan
Community Faculty Member
zeeshan.tariq@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
 

    Tadesse, Yohannes
Community Faculty Member
yohannes.tadesse@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Shah, Shanti
Community Faculty Member
shanti.shah@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Schultheis, Robert
Community Faculty Member
(612)647-1216
Management Information System  
 

    Schramel, Anthony
Community Faculty Member
anthony.schramel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Schouweiler, Peter
Community Faculty Member
peter.schouweiler@metrostate.edu
(613)341-7460
Management Information System  
 

    Sackett, Marcella
Community Faculty Member
marcy.sackett@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Rusk, Douglas
Community Faculty Member
douglas.rusk@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Ricketts, Flauren
Community Faculty Member
(612)832-6266
Management Information System  
 

    Raney, Brian
Community Faculty Member
brian.raney@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Rambel-Stone, Milinda
Community Faculty Member
milinda.rambelstone@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Ramaswamy, Rama
Community Faculty Member
rama.ramaswamy@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Rainford, Karen
Community Faculty Member
karen.rainford@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Potthoff, Frederick
Community Faculty Member
fred.potthoff@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Pidaparti, Sriram
Community Faculty Member
sriram.pidaparti@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Padgett, Mark
Community Faculty Member
mark.padgett@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Ochiagha, Ifeanyi
Community Faculty Member
ifeanyi.ochiagha@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Nyemah, Sunny
Community Faculty Member
sunny.nyemah@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Nyariki, William
Community Faculty Member
william.nyariki@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Nepper, Jennifer
Community Faculty Member
jennifer.nepper@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Nemani, Rao
Community Faculty Member
rao.nemani@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Naza, Maury
Community Faculty Member
maury.naza@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Narayan, Vee
Community Faculty Member
vee.narayan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Naidu, Pratap
Community Faculty Member
pratap.naidu@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Munmun, Mousumi
Community Faculty Member
mousumi.munmun@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Morrison, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.morrison@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Morgan, Stuart
Community Faculty Member
stuart.morgan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
 

    Meziou, Monem
Community Faculty Member
monem.meziou@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
 

    Melnitchouk, Vadim
Community Faculty Member
vadim.melnichuk@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    McElin, Lynn
Community Faculty Member
lynn.mcelin@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Management Information System  
 

    McDonald, Roberta
Community Faculty Member
roberta.mcdonald@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
 

    Mattson, Karl
Community Faculty Member
karl.mattson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Manderschied, Randall
Community Faculty Member
randall.manderschied@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
 

    Lund, Douglas
Community Faculty Member
(612)627-1914
Management Information System  
 

    Lucas, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.lucas@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    List, David
Community Faculty Member
(612)489-6307
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Lerschen, Barbara
Community Faculty Member
barbara.lerschen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7254
Management Information System  
 

    Lebens, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.lebens2@metrostate.edu
(612)293-6279
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Knight, Damon
Community Faculty Member
damon.knight@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
 

    Klingel, William
Community Faculty Member
william.klingel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Khan, Firasat
Community Faculty Member
Senior Security Project Manager
firasat.khan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7226
Management Information System  
EPP 104  

    Kearn, Michael
Community Faculty Member
mike.kearn@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Kassulker, Reine
Community Faculty Member
reine.kassulker@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Karanja, Charles
Community Faculty Member
charles.karanja@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Issa, Adli
Community Faculty Member
adli.issa@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Ingwald, Brenda
Community Faculty Member
brenda.hays@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Howe-Preston, Sandy
Community Faculty Member
sandy.howe@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Hollar, Daniel
Community Faculty Member
daniel.hollar@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Herold, Darvia
Community Faculty Member
darvia.herold@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Henkel, Scott
Community Faculty Member
scott.henkel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Hendrikson, Kay
Community Faculty Member
kay.hendrikson@metrostate.edu
(651)341-7460
Management Information System  
STPL  

    Gross, Nancy
Community Faculty Member
nancy.gross@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Gregoire, Rogier
Community Faculty Member
rogier.gregoire@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7254
Management Information System  
 

    Gomadam, Srikanth

srikanth.gomadam@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Gerasimov, Igor
Community Faculty Member
igor.gerasimov@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7254
Management Information System  
 

    Gardner, Jan
Community Faculty Member
jan.gardner@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Gardiner, David
Community Faculty Member
david.gardiner@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Fischer, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
thomas.fischer@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Finnegan, Roger
Community Faculty Member
roger.finnegan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Eyre, Susan
Community Faculty Member
susan.eyre@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Dubay, David
Community Faculty Member
david.dubay@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Downey, Tim
Community Faculty Member
tim.downey@metrostate.edu
(612)804-2094
Management Information System  
 

    Dhawan, Swaraj
Community Faculty Member
(612)897-1738
Management Information System  
 

    Cristobal, Francis Ray
Community Faculty Member
francis.cristobal@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7235
College of Management  
MEC M4016  

    Comay, Avi
Community Faculty Member
avi.comay@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Christensen, Richard
Community Faculty Member
richard.christensen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Chandra, Charu
Community Faculty Member
(612)625-7853
Management Information System  
 

    Brown, Anthony
Community Faculty Member
(612)397-5293
Management Information System  
 

    Broshar, Natalie
Community Faculty Member
natalie.broshar@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Blackstad, Cynthia
Community Faculty Member
cynthia.blackstad@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Bine, David
Community Faculty Member
david.bine@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Bettenhausen, Warren
Community Faculty Member
warren.bettenhausen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Beihoffer, Janet
Community Faculty Member
janet.nilsen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Banz, Richard
Community Faculty Member
richard.banz2@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Asadi, Armaghan
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
 

    Alrai, Maher
Community Faculty Member
maher.alrai@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC