NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Khan, Firasat
Community Faculty Member
Senior Security Project Manager
firasat.khan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7226
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Karanja, Charles
Faculty Tutor
Professor
charles.karanja@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

Resident Faculty
 
    Creason, Steven
Assistant Professor
steve.creason@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7289
Management Information System  
MEC M2290  

    Bahn, David
Associate Professor
david.bahn@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7283
Management Information System  
MEC M2210  

    Yardley, Adrian
Professor
up5368jt@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7232
Management Information System  
MEC M4017  

    Karanja, Charles
Faculty Tutor
Professor
charles.karanja@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Blackstad, Cynthia
Professor
cynthia.blackstad@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Kassulker, Reine
Professor
reine.kassulker@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Bouchard, David
Professor
david.bouchard@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7284
Management Information System  
MPLS M2230  

    Christensen, Richard
Professor
richard.christensen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Paravastu, Narasimha
Associate Professor
narasimha.paravastu@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7288
Management Information System  
MPLS M2150  

    Finnegan, Roger
Professor
roger.finnegan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

Community Faculty
 
    Welna, Kevin
Community Faculty Member
kevin.welna@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Schramel, Anthony
Community Faculty Member
anthony.schramel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Wallerstedt, Theodore
Community Faculty Member
theodore.wallerstedt@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Villars, James
Community Faculty Member
james.villars@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Banz, Richard
Community Faculty Member
richard.banz2@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Pidaparti, Sriram
Community Faculty Member
sriram.pidaparti@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Herold, Darvia
Community Faculty Member
darvia.herold@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Nepper, Jennifer
Community Faculty Member
jennifer.nepper@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Lebens, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.lebens2@metrostate.edu
(612)293-6279
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Fischer, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
thomas.fischer@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Venkoba Rao, Anil
Community Faculty Member
anil.venkobarao@metrostate.edu
()-
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Khan, Firasat
Community Faculty Member
Senior Security Project Manager
firasat.khan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7226
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Uyoma, Sophie
Community Faculty Member
sophie.uyoma@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Cristobal, Francis Ray
Community Faculty Member
francis.cristobal@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7235
College of Management  
MEC M4016  

    Munmun, Mousumi
Community Faculty Member
mousumi.munmun@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Tadesse, Yohannes
Community Faculty Member
yohannes.tadesse@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Padgett, Mark
Community Faculty Member
mark.padgett@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Westgard, Erik
Community Faculty Member
erik.westgard@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Broshar, Natalie
Community Faculty Member
natalie.broshar@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Mattson, Karl
Community Faculty Member
karl.mattson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Hollar, Daniel
Community Faculty Member
daniel.hollar@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Kearn, Michael
Community Faculty Member
mike.kearn@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Naidu, Pratap
Community Faculty Member
pratap.naidu@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Alrai, Maher
Community Faculty Member
maher.alrai@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Whitney, Sandra
Community Faculty Member
sandra.whitney@metrostate.edu
()-
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Thompson, Mark
Community Faculty Member
mark.thompson@metrostate.edu
()-
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Whittles, Kimberley
Community Faculty Member
kimberley.whittles@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Morrison, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.morrison@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management Information System  
MEC  

    Gardner, Jan
Community Faculty Member
jan.gardner@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Rambel-Stone, Milinda
Community Faculty Member
milinda.rambelstone@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Ramaswamy, Rama
Community Faculty Member
Professor
rama.ramaswamy@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Ingwald, Brenda
Community Faculty Member
brenda.hays@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Nyariki, William
Community Faculty Member
william.nyariki@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Nemani, Rao
Community Faculty Member
rao.nemani@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Wilcek, Mathew
Community Faculty Member
mathew.wilcek@metrostate.edu
()-
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Hendrikson, Kay
Community Faculty Member
kay.hendrikson@metrostate.edu
(651)341-7460
Management Information System  
STPL  

    Narayan, Vee
Community Faculty Member
vee.narayan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Downey, Tim
Community Faculty Member
tim.downey@metrostate.edu
(612)804-2094
Management Information System  
 

    Eyre, Susan
Community Faculty Member
susan.eyre@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Vesely, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
tom.vesely@metrostate.edu
(651)366-4899
Management Information System  
 

    Beihoffer, Janet
Community Faculty Member
janet.nilsen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Klingel, William
Community Faculty Member
william.klingel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Bettenhausen, Warren
Community Faculty Member
warren.bettenhausen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Melnitchouk, Vadim
Community Faculty Member
vadim.melnichuk@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
 

    Dubay, David
Community Faculty Member
david.dubay@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System