• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community
NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice

School of Law Enforcement : (763)657-3700
Criminal Justice Studies : (763)657-3700
[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
    Grafft, Joseph
Community Faculty Member
joe.grafft@metrostate.edu
(651)336-6629
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC 100A  

    Harrington, John
Community Faculty Member
john.harrington@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Schober Martin, Mary
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
Community Faculty Member
mary.schobermartin@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3751
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Breci, Michael
Professor Emeritus
mike.breci@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3757
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Edel, Sara
Community Faculty Member
sara.edel@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Schnell, Paul
Community Faculty Member
paul.schnell@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Dale, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.dale@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Boche, Joseph
Community Faculty Member
joseph.boche@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Roeglin, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.roeglin@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Quinn, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.quinn@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Strong, Paul
Community Faculty Member
paul.strong@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Setter, Wade
Community Faculty Member
wade.setter@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Swanson, Julie
Community Faculty Member
julie.swanson@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Bellows, David
Community Faculty Member
david.bellows@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Sullivan, William
Community Faculty Member
william.sullivan@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Dunphy, Emily
Community Faculty Member
emily.dunphy@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Watson, Shawn
Community Faculty Member
shawn.watson@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    McCarthy, Kelly
Community Faculty Member
kelly.mccarthy@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Langer, Matthew
Community Faculty Member
matthew.langer@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Breci, Kara
Community Faculty Member
kara.breci@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Austin, Lenny
Community Faculty Member
lenny.austin@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Evans, Andrew
Community Faculty Member
andrew.evans@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1108
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Grafft, Jason
Community Faculty Member
jason.grafft@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Iovino, Paul
Community Faculty Member
paul.iovino@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Robinson, Stuart
Community Faculty Member
stuart.robinson@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Bearth, Natalie
Office Manager
natalie.bearth@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3748
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC 124  

    Arvidson, Joseph
Community Faculty Member
joseph.arvidson@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Delmonico, John
Community Faculty Member
john.delmonico@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Harowski, Kathy
Community Faculty Member
kathy.harowski@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Hawes, Aimee
Community Faculty Member
aimee.hawes@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Sole, Jason
Community Faculty Member
jason.sole@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
Criminal Justice Studies  
LECJEC  

    Strenger, Denise
Community Faculty Member
denise.strenger@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Holtz, Douglas
Faculty Tutor
Community Faculty Member
douglas.holtz@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1460
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Lundquist, Kristina
Community Faculty Member
kristina.lundquist@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Johnston, Erik
Community Faculty Member
erik.johnston@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Ruhland, Ebony
Community Faculty Member
ebony.ruhland@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1338
Human Services  
SJH  

    Breci, Daniel
Community Faculty Member
daniel.breci@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Schrandt, Kasey
Community Faculty Member
kasey.schrandt@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Lambie, Sheila
Community Faculty Member
sheila.lambie@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Wingren, Jennifer
Associate Professor
Department Chair
jennifer.wingren@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3760
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Cross, Anne
Professor
anne.cross@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3759
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Newlin, Lydia
Community Faculty Member
lydia.newlin@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Delaney, Lyall
Community Faculty Member
lyall.delaney@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Hilal, Susan
Associate Professor
susan.hilal@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3756
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Owens, Dennis
Community Faculty Member
dennis.owens@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Hallstrom, Kurtis
Community Faculty Member
kurtis.hallstrom@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Eckberg, Deborah
Associate Professor
deborah.eckberg@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3758
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Ericson, Rebecca
Community Faculty Member
rebecca.ericson@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Hasbargen, Jennifer
Community Faculty Member
jennifer.hasbargen@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Heilman, Kristine
Support Staff
kristine.heilman@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3764
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Sandvick, Erik
Community Faculty Member
erik.sandvick@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Riemer, John
Community Faculty Member
john.riemer@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
MDWY  

    Costello, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
patricia.costello@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Walbridge-Jones, Sarah
Community Faculty Member
sarah.walbridgejones@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Anderson, Karen
Community Faculty Member
karen.anderson@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Kaluza, Louis
Community Faculty Member
louis.kaluza@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Doolittle, Aaron
Community Faculty Member
aaron.doolittle@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Cherney, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
tom.cherney@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Densley, James
Assistant Professor
james.densley@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3761
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC 137  

    Congdon, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.congdon@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Hanssen, Debora
Community Faculty Member
debora.hanssen@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
 
LECJEC  

    Skoogman, Andrew
Community Faculty Member
andrew.skoogman@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Bakke, Spencer
Community Faculty Member
spencer.bakke@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Gautsch, Richard
Community Faculty Member
richard.gautsch@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Exley, Nina
Academic Advisor
nina.exley@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3753
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Morrell, Sara
Community Faculty Member
sara.morrell@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    McPhee, Hugo
Community Faculty Member
hugo.mcphee@metrostate.edu
(612)490-1929
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Weinstein, Charles
Community Faculty Member
charles.weinstein@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Olson, Jon
Community Faculty Member
jon.olson@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Roeller, Keri
Student Service Specialist
keri.roeller@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Buivid, Sabrina
Community Faculty Member
sabrina.buivid@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Sethuraju, Nadarajan
Assistant Professor
nadarajan.sethuraju@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3750
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC 129  

    Foster, Cortney
Community Faculty Member
cortney.foster@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Whittaker, Douglas
Community Faculty Member
douglas.whittaker@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

    Olson, Cynthia
Academic Advisor
SLECJ
cynthia.olson@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3766
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC 127  

    Peterson, Jillian
Assistant Professor
jill.peterson@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3757
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC 132  

    Aschenbrener, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.aschenbrener@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
School of Law Enfrcment & Crim Justice  
LECJEC  

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus